Lokalizacja i kontakt

PREMIUMDACH Puck

ul. Wojska Polskiego 23
84-100 Puck

tel. 692 329 923 
e-mail: puck@premiumdach.pl

NIP: 5871618585
Regon: 222083971

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

Daniel Jeka
Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy
tel: 696 103 999
e-mail: daniel@premiumdach.pl
Szymon Sosnowski
Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy
tel: 696 105 206
e-mail: szymon.s@premiumdach.pl
Marek Macijewski
Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy
tel: 574 000 346
e-mail: marek@premiumdach.pl

DZIAŁ ADMINISTRACJI

Dorota Byczk
Z-ca Głównej Księgowej
tel: 692 329 923
e-mail: dorota@premiumdach.pl

PREMIUMDACH Wejherowo

ul. Tartaczna 1
84-200 Wejherowo

tel. +48 574 000 125
e-mail: wejherowo@premiumdach.pl

NIP: 5871618585
REG: 222083971

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

Krzysztof Różycki
Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy
tel: 574 001 441
e-mail: krzysztof@premiumdach.pl
Marta Siemińska
Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy
tel: 574 000 219
e-mail: marta@premiumdach.pl

DZIAŁ ADMINISTRACJI

Agata Roszman
Dział zakupów
tel: 574 000 125
e-mail: agata@premiumdach.pl

PREMIUMDACH Lębork

ul. Abrahama 19
84-300 Lębork

tel. +48 574 554 559
e-mail: lebork@premiumdach.pl

NIP: 5871618585
REG: 222083971

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

Michał Żmudzki
Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy
tel: 574 554 558
e-mail: michal@premiumdach.pl
Janusz Kleina
Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy
tel: 574 380 830
e-mail: janusz@premiumdach.pl

PREMIUMDACH Puck
tel: 692 329 923
e-mail: puck@premiumdach.pl
ul. Wojska Polskiego 23
84-100 Puck

PREMIUMDACH Wejherowo
tel: 574 000 125
e-mail: wejherowo@premiumdach.pl
ul. Tartaczna 1
84-200 Wejherowo

PREMIUMDACH Lębork
tel: 574 554 559
e-mail: lebork@premiumdach.pl
ul. Abrahama 19
84-300 Lębork

Copyright: Premiumdach. Projekt i realizacja: PodisPromotion